Unser Team

Das Team

FunktionNameRaumDurchwahlE-mail
InstitutsvorstandA. Univ. Prof. Mag. DDr. Johann HöllerMZ 211A5545johann.hoeller@jku.at
SekretariatChrista GrosseggerMZ 210A5544christa.grossegger@jku.at
Stv. InstitutsvorstandMMag. Dr. Martin StabauerMZ 103A5546martin.stabauer@jku.at
Stv. InstitutsvorständinMMag.a Dr.in Ursula Niederländer, LL.B.MZ 111A5540ursula.niederlaender@jku.at
Stv. Institutsvorständin Mag.a Dr.in Tanja Illetits-Motta MZ 209A5554tanja.illetits-motta@jku.at
Univ. Ass. Mag. Stefan KüllMZ 106A5551stefan.kuell@jku.at
Senior LecturerDr. Albert Hahn, BSc MSc
MZ 210A5550albert.hahn@jku.at
Univ. Ass. Mag. Nicolas DrossonMZ 107A5549nicolas.drosson@jku.at
MUSSS-Administratorin Mag.a Astrid Horejs (Karenziert)Raab-Heim5565astrid.horejs@jku.at
Freier DienstvertragUniv. Prof. iR Mag. Dr. Manfred Pils------info@pils.biz
TechnikAndreas Rösch BScRaab-Heim5566andreas.roesch@jku.at
TechnikDaniel AichingerMZ 112A5553daniel.aichinger@jku.at
TechnikPeter HauerMZ 112A5552peter.hauer@jku.at
TechnikElias ProhaskaMZ 112A5553elias.prohaska@jku.at
TechnikErich KainzMZ 112A5553erich.kainz@jku.at
TechnikMag. Schink Michael

LektorInnen

NameE-mail
Mag. Martin Eilmannsbergermartin.eilmannsberger@jku.at
Mag. Dr. Franz Peter Bodenwinklerfranz-peter.bodenwinkler@jku.at
Florian Brody, M.A.
florian.brody@jku.at
Dipl. Ing. Samuel Höller, BSc BScsamuel.hoeller@jku.at
Mag.a Dr.in Elisabeth Katzlinger-Felhofer elisabeth.katzlinger@jku.a
Prof. Mag. Johann Mittendorferjohann.mittendorfer@jku.at
Mag.a Rita Pürstingerrita.puerstinger@jku.at
MMag. Bernhard Vielhaberbernhard.vielhaber@jku.at

Ehemalige MitarbeiterInnen/ LektorInnen

Name
Mag.a . Verena Bodenhofer
Dr. Thomas Fischer
Mag.a Adelheid Höller-Furtlehner
Mag. Harald Huemer
Mag. Alfred Luger MA
Mag. Martin Eilmannsberger
Stefan Eibl MA
DI. Thomas Lorenz
Mag. Rainer Niederländer
Mag.a Ulrike Rosivatz
Mag.a Theresa Leitner